Youth

Young People at Christ Church

Getting to know Jesus is the most important, life changing and eternally relevant thing we can do. We are passionate about getting to know God, His Word, His Spirit and making Him known to others. The rest of our lives start with the decisions taken today, we have decided to seek the Kingdom of God  -  it’s an adventure -  Christ Church has a full programme of activities for young people aged between 11 and 18

During the week.....

4 ONE 6 CAFE

Thursdays 7-8:30pm (term time) Age 11-18 School years 7+

4one6 is a relaxed club of games, sport, computer consoles, craft, cooking and even a tuck shop! We have a table tennis table, air hockey table and a variety of other great activities to enjoy as you relax with your friends. We always share a bible story too and have simple refreshments. Please do come along

 

THINKING ABOUT GETTING CONFIRMED?

We have regular confirmation services throught the year - we join with other churches to celebrate please speak to Nick about being confirmed 

 

Youth calendar

26
JAN

The Cube

Date: 
Sunday, 26 January 2020 19:30 - 21:00

30
JAN

Xstream

Date: 
Thursday, 30 January 2020 17:00 - 18:15
Christ Church Guildford, Waterden Road 23, GU1 2AZ Guildford, United Kingdom

01
FEB

BTG

Date: 
Saturday, 1 February 2020 (all day)

02
FEB

The Cube

Date: 
Sunday, 2 February 2020 19:30 - 21:00

06
FEB

Xstream

Date: 
Thursday, 6 February 2020 17:00 - 18:15
Christ Church Guildford, Waterden Road 23, GU1 2AZ Guildford, United Kingdom

09
FEB

The Cube

Date: 
Sunday, 9 February 2020 19:30 - 21:00

13
FEB

Xstream

Date: 
Thursday, 13 February 2020 17:00 - 18:15
Christ Church Guildford, Waterden Road 23, GU1 2AZ Guildford, United Kingdom

16
FEB

The Cube

Date: 
Sunday, 16 February 2020 19:30 - 21:00

23
FEB

The Cube

Date: 
Sunday, 23 February 2020 19:30 - 21:00

27
FEB

Xstream

Date: 
Thursday, 27 February 2020 17:00 - 18:15
Christ Church Guildford, Waterden Road 23, GU1 2AZ Guildford, United Kingdom

01
MAR

The Cube

Date: 
Sunday, 1 March 2020 19:30 - 21:00

05
MAR

Xstream

Date: 
Thursday, 5 March 2020 17:00 - 18:15
Christ Church Guildford, Waterden Road 23, GU1 2AZ Guildford, United Kingdom

08
MAR

The Cube

Date: 
Sunday, 8 March 2020 19:30 - 21:00

12
MAR

Xstream

Date: 
Thursday, 12 March 2020 17:00 - 18:15
Christ Church Guildford, Waterden Road 23, GU1 2AZ Guildford, United Kingdom

15
MAR

The Cube

Date: 
Sunday, 15 March 2020 19:30 - 21:00

19
MAR

Xstream

Date: 
Thursday, 19 March 2020 17:00 - 18:15
Christ Church Guildford, Waterden Road 23, GU1 2AZ Guildford, United Kingdom

22
MAR

The Cube

Date: 
Sunday, 22 March 2020 19:30 - 21:00

26
MAR

Xstream

Date: 
Thursday, 26 March 2020 17:00 - 18:15
Christ Church Guildford, Waterden Road 23, GU1 2AZ Guildford, United Kingdom

29
MAR

The Cube

Date: 
Sunday, 29 March 2020 19:30 - 21:00

02
APR

Xstream

Date: 
Thursday, 2 April 2020 17:00 - 18:15
Christ Church Guildford, Waterden Road 23, GU1 2AZ Guildford, United Kingdom

05
APR

The Cube

Date: 
Sunday, 5 April 2020 19:30 - 21:00

09
APR

Xstream

Date: 
Thursday, 9 April 2020 17:00 - 18:15
Christ Church Guildford, Waterden Road 23, GU1 2AZ Guildford, United Kingdom

12
APR

The Cube

Date: 
Sunday, 12 April 2020 19:30 - 21:00

16
APR

Xstream

Date: 
Thursday, 16 April 2020 17:00 - 18:15
Christ Church Guildford, Waterden Road 23, GU1 2AZ Guildford, United Kingdom

19
APR

The Cube

Date: 
Sunday, 19 April 2020 19:30 - 21:00

23
APR

Xstream

Date: 
Thursday, 23 April 2020 17:00 - 18:15
Christ Church Guildford, Waterden Road 23, GU1 2AZ Guildford, United Kingdom

26
APR

The Cube

Date: 
Sunday, 26 April 2020 19:30 - 21:00

30
APR

Xstream

Date: 
Thursday, 30 April 2020 17:00 - 18:15
Christ Church Guildford, Waterden Road 23, GU1 2AZ Guildford, United Kingdom

03
MAY

The Cube

Date: 
Sunday, 3 May 2020 19:30 - 21:00

07
MAY

Xstream

Date: 
Thursday, 7 May 2020 17:00 - 18:15
Christ Church Guildford, Waterden Road 23, GU1 2AZ Guildford, United Kingdom
Image credits: